Willkommen
auf der Internetpräsenz der Karate Stilrichtung
Koshinkan
(Offizielle Stilrichtung im Deutschen Karateverband)

 

 

 

  LANDESVERBAND - NRW

  Koshinkan Bundesstützpunkt                 05150
Budo Sport Center 1977 Oberhausen e.V.
Hans Wecks - 9.Dan

www.bsc-karate.de
wecks@t-online.de
Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                   05121
Shorinkan Sportclub e.V. Köln Hara
Kasim Keles - 8.Dan

www.hara-sportcenter.de
mail@hara-sportcenter.de
05139
Karate Dojo Essen
Rudolf Witte - 8.Dan

www.karate-dojo-essen.de
mail@karate-dojo-essen.de
  05106
Satori Hilden
Sahin Ince - 7.Dan

www.karate-hilden.de
satori-hilden@gmx.de
  05003
1.Karate Club Bergisch-Gladbach 1975 e.V.
Ehsan Kilic - 7.Dan

www.karate-gl.de
info@karate-gl.de
  05287
KSK Konkordia Neuss
Ludwig Binder - 6.Dan

www.ksk-konkordia.de
frank.klosa@ksk-konkordia.de
05155
Karate Club Sennestadt
Peter Falk - 5.Dan

/www.kc-sennestadt.de/karate
karate@kc-sennestadt.de
05064
Shobushinkai Dojo, Bonn
Jürgen Höller - 5.Dan

www.shobushinkai.de
hoeller-budo@web.de
05111
Karate Dojo Wiehl
Heinz Floßbach - 5.Dan

www.karate-dojo-wiehl.de
karate-dojo-wiehl@gmx.de
05085
Karate-Do Kall e.V.
Udo Koch - 5.Dan

www.karate-kall.de
udo@karate-kall.de
  05235
Budokan Wuppertal e.V.
Thorsten Strebe - 5.Dan

www.k3-wuppertal.de
info@k3-wuppertal.de
.
 
05039
Integrative Sportgem. Köln e.V.
Atila Yurtman
- 4.Dan

www.isgkoeln.de
atila.yurtman@me.com
  Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                  05002
Shotokan Karate Dojo Bad Salzuflen e.V.
Frank Herholt
- 5.Dan

www.karate-salzuflen.de
karate-salzuflen@web.de
  05166
Karate SV und Kampfsport Wetter e.V.
Martin Hübner - 1.Dan

www.kasv-wetter.de
info@KaSV-Wetter.de
05223
Sportgemeinschaft Erftstadt
Timothy Winkelhag - 5.Dan

www.sgerftstadt.de
nc-winkelti@netcologne.de
05083
Kampfkunstakademie Shirai Dormagen e.V.
Thomas Beu - 4.Dan

www.shirai.de
info@shirai.de
05338
Karate AKA e.V. Duisburg

www.

  LANDESVERBAND - BREMEN

  02007
Karate Schule Nippon Bremerhaven e.V.
Alexander Bez

www.nippon-bremerhaven.de

  LANDESVERBAND - HESSEN

Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                                   06158
Sport Center Idstein e.V.( Hessen )
Ralf Brachmann - 6.Dan

www.karate-dojo-idstein.de
info@karate-dojo-idstein.de
06008
Karate Verein Bebra 1980 e.V.

Jürgen Wacker - 3.Dan

www.karate-verein-bebra.de/.
juergenwacker@yahoo.de

  LANDESVERBAND - BADEN WÜRTTEMBERG

07033
TSV Weissach 07 e.V.
Albrecht Pflüger - 9.Dan

www.karate-weissach.de
info@karate-weissach.de
Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                    07269
Karate Dojo Gammertingen
Hans Ruff - 7.Dan

www.kdgammertingen.de
H.Ruff@Antenne1.de
 
07109
Karate Dojo Heimsheim e.V.
Josef Haumann - 8.Dan

www.karate-heimsheim.de
info@haumann-gmbh.de
07224
Karate Dojo Kotetsu Pliezhausen e.V.
Bernd Geupel - 6.Dan

www.karate-pliezhausen.de
geupel@vpg-videoproduktion.com
07061
Champion Kampfkunst und Fitness
Tarek Amin - 6.Dan

www.champion-kampfkunst.de   champion.kampfkunst@freenet.de

07346
Karateschule Shotokan Bad Rappenau
Faouzi Boukiri - 6.Dan


www.boukiri.de

boukirikarate@aol.com
Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                    07046
Shintaikan-Karate-Dojo Villingen e.V.
Berket Birdüzer
- 5.Dan

www.shintaikan-villingen.de
berket.birduezer@dvag.de
 
07322
Budokan Mannheim
Heinz Franke - 6.Dan

www.budokan-mannheim.de/
budokanmannheim@hotmail.de 
  07288
ASV-Grünwettersbach
Michael Siegwart - 3.Dan
 
www.daidokan.de
kontakt@daidokan.de
07039
Karate Dojo Stockach e.V. 1978
Dietmar Ehrlich  - 3.Dan

www.karate-dojo-stockach.de
d_ehrlich@t-online.de 
   07093
Post SG Reutlingen e.V.
Bernd Weiblen - 2.Dan
 
www.post-sg-reutlingen.de
jugend@post-sg-reutlingen.de
   07218
Karateschule Pollack
Jürgen Pollack - 1.Dan
 
www.karateteam-pollack.de
juergen-pollack@t-online.de
   07103
Bujutsu Karate Freiburg
Willi Voss - 6.Dan
 
www.bujutsu-karate-freiburg.de
   00000
Mönchweiler
Dr. David Löttrich - 2.Dan
 
www.tv-moenchweiler.de

info@tv-moenchweiler.de
   07081
KD-Bushidokan Rottweil
Sven Mlejnek - 5.Dan
 
www.bushidokan-rottweil.de
info@bushidokan-rottweil.de
   07127
Shido-geiko-dojo Stuttgart e.V.
Siegfried Grohnert - 3.Dan
 
www.shido-geiko-dojo.de
info@shido-geiko-dojo.de
   07155
TUS Grafenberg 1892 e.V.
 
www
   07160
Sortverein Neustetten
 
www
   07240
Turnverein 1966 Mönchweiler e.V.
 
www

 

  LANDESVERBAND - SCHLESWIG HOLSTEIN

Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                    11088
Dojo Jiyu Neumünster
Wolfgang Hagge - 8.Dan

www.dojo-jiyu.de

info@dojo-jiyu.de
  11080
Kadgamala Org. e.V.
Geert J. Lemmens - 8.Dan

www.kadgamala.de

info@kadgamala.de
11016
Budo Sport Nord e.V.

Himmet Kaysal - 5.Dan

www.karate-kickboxen.de

11089
Buishido Bad Bramstedt e.V.
Ingo Jahnel - 7.Dan

www.bushido-bad-bramstedt.de
ijahnel@web.de
11034
Karate- TSV-Lensahn
Andreas Laue - 6.Dan

www.Karate-Lensahn.de
Laue-Neustadt@t-online.de
11134
TSG Concordia Schönkirchen v.1911 e.V.
Bernd Busse - 6.Dan

www.karatedojo-tsg.de
bernd@karatedojo-tsg.de
11050
SV Siek 1948
Georg Patnelli - 5.Dan

www.svsiek.de
adeshola@arcor.de
11060
Ippon Wacken - TSV Wacken
Sven Hock - 4.Dan

www.tsvwacken.de
Hock.Besdorf@gmx.de
11006
KC Flensburg Mürwik e.V.
Dieter Andresen - 4.Dan

www.kcm-flensburg.de
info@cbf-it.de
11015
Karate Dojo Ippon Schleswig e.V.
Manfred Sponberg - 6.Dan

www.karate-schleswig.de
m.sponberg@karate-schleswig.de
11051
Karateverein "Teitaro" Preetz e.V.
Peter Mey - 4.Dan

www.Karate-Preetz.de
karate@familiemey.de
11091
Toshima Ratzeburg Karate.
Dörthe Martens - 2.Dan

www.toshima.de

 
11082
Dojo Windbergen
Jörg Zydek - 1.Dan

www.kaishindo.de
zydek@online.de
11031
Kieler Turnverein e.V.
Matthias Kolodziej

www.kielertv.de

matthias.kolodziej@kielertv.de
11065
TSV Pansdorf
Martin und Mirko Krause


gmkmirkokrause@gmail.com
  11075
Karate Dojo "Senshi" TSV Wiemersdorf

Melanie Milbradt - 1.Kyu

www.senshi-dojo.jimdo.com
melanie.milbradt@web.de
11028
MTV Heide

www
11057
SV Schmalensee e.V.

www
11041
Shotokan Karate Schule Tarp

www
11087
Verein f.Leibesübungen
Kellinghusen v.1962 e.V.

Himmet Kaysal - 5.Dan

www.vfl-kellinghusen-von-1862-e-v.de

   LANDESVERBAND - SACHSEN ANHALT

14028
Yamakawa Karate-DO Halberstadt e.V.

Alexander Löwe
- 4.Dan
www.karate-harz.de
karatealex@gmx.de
14018
Yamakawa Karate-DO Ballenstedt e.V.

Alexander Löwe
- 4.Dan
www.karate-harz.de
karatealex@gmx.de

  LANDESVERBAND - SAARLAND

Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                    08031
Bushido Völklingen
Volker Schwinn
- 8.Dan

http://www.karate-vk.de

volker.schwinn@t-online.de
08038
TV Holz 02 e.V. Karateabteilung
Dirk Walter - 5.Dan

www.tvholz.de

karate@tvholz.de
08024
TV Kleinblittersdorf e.V.- Abtl. Karate
Christoph von Oetinger - 5.Dan

www.karate-kleinblittersdorf.de

cvono@web.de

  LANDESVERBAND - BRANDENBURG

Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt (Berlin/Brandenburg) 13010
Nikko Dojo e.V.

"Shihan" Thomas Züllich - 7.Dan
 
www.nikko-dojo.de
kontakt@nikko-dojo.de
  13019
Karatevereinigung Makoto e.V.

Ron Wolf - 4.Dan
 
www.Karate-Dabendorf.de

Alexander-Jannig@gmx.de
  13057
Mahlohwe Sportverein

 

  LANDESVERBAND - BERLIN

01010
Karateverein O-Nami e.V.
Hans Kurtzweg - 6.Dan                    

www.o-nami.de
Hans@O-Nami.de
01002
Banzai Berlin
Veysel Bugur
- 6.Dan

http://wp.sc-banzai.de/
info@sc-banzai.de
01022
Shotokan Berlin e.V.

01060
Kodokan Berlin e.V.
V.Wollenschläger


F_meister@web.de
01056
M&M Kampfsport Team Berlin

www.mundm-fitness.de/
info@mundm-fitness.de

  LANDESVERBAND - BAYERN

  Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                 10152
Kenshokan im VFL Nürnberg e.V.
Erich Bilska - 6.Dan

www.kenshokan.de
bilska.erich@kenshokan.de
 10322
ASV- Dachau Karate
Gökay Özdemir - 7.Dan

www.asv-dachau.de
 info@hauch.de
 10441
1.CKKS Traunreut e.V.
Richard.Schalch 6.Dan

www.karate-traunreut.de
verein@karate-traunreut.de
10231
DOJO Zanshin Hofstetten
Erik Cloppenburg - 6.Dan

www.karate-hofstetten.de
info@karate-hofstetten.de
  10313
ASV Strub e.V.
Uli Hölzl - 5.Dan

www.asv-strub.de
uli.hoelzl@t-online.de
10354
TSV Grabenstätt e.V.
Richard.Schalch 5.Dan

www.karate-traunreut.de
verein@karate-traunreut.de
10264
TSV Erlangen 1848 e.V.

www.
10201
TSV Waiging am See e.V.

www.
10312
Tokyo Karate Rosenheim

www.
10124
Karate Dojo Naila

www.
10033
Budokan Nürnberg

www.
10435
DJK Nußdorf

www.

  LANDESVERBAND - THÜRINGEN

Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                    15048
Karate Club Suhl e.V.

Ronald Schmidt - 6.Dan
 
facebook.com/karateclubsuhl/
ronald-ssz@t-online.de

  15049
Sportcenter Bushido Waltershausen
Klaus Bitsch - 5.Dan

www.bushidowaltershausen-sport.de
bushido-sport.@gmx.de
15007
Tao Te Weimarer Land e.V..
Stefan Rochau - 2.Dan
 
http://www.taote-sport.de
tao.te.karate@hotmail.com
15011
Tao Te Kranichfeld

www.
15012
PSV Mühlhausen

Ulf Schröder - 2.Dan
 
www.psv-tao-te.de
webmaster@psv-tao-te.de

  LANDESVERBAND - RHEINLAND PFALZ


Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt    09141
Teikyo-Karate Team e.V. Kaiserslautern
Uwe Schwehm - 8.Dan

www.Teikyo-Team.de

Teikyoteam@aol.com
  10045
SV Bubenheim e.V.
Christian Peter Oehmichen -

www.sv-bubenheim.de
cpoehmichen@t-online.de
   07155
TUS Grafenberg 1892 e.V.
 
www
09156
SVT Zweibrücken

www
09188
Karate Do und SV

www
10003
TSG Karate Dojo Eisenberg

www

  LANDESVERBAND - HAMBURG

04036
Wandsbeker TSV Concordia

Hizir Yildiz - 6.Dan

www.karate-scconcordia.de
karate@scconcordia.de
04035
TSV Glinde v. 1930 e.V.


www.karate-glinde.de
04037
Hankook e.V.

 
https://hankook-sportcenter.de

  LANDESVERBAND - NIEDERSACHSEN

 03164
Karate-Dojo-Hildesheim
Dieter Mansky - 9.Dan

www.shotokan-hildesheim.de

dieter.mansky@arcor.de
Koshinkan Landesstützpunkt                    03095
Budokan Göttingen e.V.
Michael Lechte 7.Dan

www.budokangoettingen.de
info@budokan-goettingen.de
 03042
1.Karate Dojo Yukai Lüneburg e.V. von 1970
Rainer Tippe - 6.Dan

www.karate-in-lueneburg.de
rainer.tippe@web.de
03199
MTV Isenbüttel Abteilung - Karate
Dr. Dierk Hickmann - 6.Dan

www.mtvi-karate.de

info@mtvi-karate.de
03077
MTV Vorsfelde Abteilung - Karate
Hans-Georg Weber - 6.Dan

www.mtv-vorsfelde.de
karate@mtv-vorsfelde.de
   03162
Karate Academy Zanshin (TVG Drochtersen)
Lutz Fischer  - 6.Dan
 
www.tvg-drochtersen.de
http://karate-in-stade.jimdo.com/
03029
Karate-Dojo Gronau
Wolfgang Ehrenberg - 5.Dan

www.karate-dojo-gronau.de
wolfgang.ehrenberg@t-online.de
03101
Karate Club Hannover e.V.
Klaus-Peter Richter - 4.Dan

www.karateclubhannover.de/
1.vorsitzender@karateclubhannover.de
03147
SFC Giesen Abteilung - Karate
Dr. Michael Fuchs - 5.Dan

www.sfc-giesen.de

info@sfc-giesen.de
03059
Karate 76 Peine e.V.
Willi Zimmermann

www.karate76.de

info@karate76.de
03034
MTV Herzberg Abteilung - Karate
Dirk Huttary

www.mtv-herzberg.de
03011
PSV-Braunschweig (Abt.Karate)
Adama Loguso

www.
03096
Einbecker S
V
Gerhard Franz

www.
03191
Hunteburger S
V
Marianne Amenta

www.
03257
S
V Göhrde e.V. Abt. Karate
 

www.
03027
TS
V Eldagsen
 

www.

  INTERNATIONAL


Herning Karate Klub (Dänemark)
Per Rude - 5.Dan

www.herningkarateklub.dk
mail@herningkarateklub.dk

Viborg-Karate-Skole (Dänemark)
Jens Bjerrekær - 5.Dan

www.sabaki.dk
viborg@sport.dk

  DACHVERBÄNDE


Deutscher-Karate-Verband

www.karate.de

European Karate
Federation

www.ekfkarate.com

World Karate
Federation

www.wkf.net

© 2018 www.koshinkan.de